Chess Electric

Engineered solutions for connecting, monitoring, protecting power systems and critical equipment.

NEED HELP?
CONTACT US TODAY

Phone: 1-877-400-0106
Email: sales@chesselectric.ca

Support Contact Information

Dien Thai

Sales Manager, Power Systems and High-Tech Products

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 416-476-6333

Email: dien@chesselectric.ca

Dave Taub, CSP

Sales Manager, Distributor Products (Meltric, Jan Fan)

Territory: Southwestern Ontario, Hamilton to Niagara, Northern Ontario

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 519-494-1082

Email: dave@chesselectric.ca

Prasanna Dhase

Regional Manager

Territory: Greater Toronto Area, Mississauga to Bowmanville and north to Orangeville and Newmarket

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 416-574-6512

Email: prasanna@chesselectric.ca

Mandeep Khaira

Regional Manager

Territory: Brampton, Oakville, Burlington, Milton and Eastern Ontario

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 519-501-9062

Email: mandeep@chesselectric.ca

Paulo Zerbinatti

Regional Manager

Territory: Southwestern Ontario and Hamilton to Niagara

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 226-378-1110

Email: paulo@chesselectric.ca

Jamshid Mivehchi, P.Eng

Senior Application Engineer

Power Systems and Protection & Control

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Mobile: 289-387-1153

Email: jamshid@chesselectric.ca

Tarnvir Sandhu

Inside Sales and Product Inquiries

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Email: tarnvir@chesselectric.ca

Cindy Workman

Administration, Shipping & Receiving

Main Office: 905-502-0440

Toll Free: 1-877-400-0106

Email: cindy@chesscontrols.com